Foundation Council

The American Quarter Horse Foundation Council serves as advisors to the Executive Vice President and the Board of Trustees of the Foundation and as ambassadors to the various constituencies of the Foundation.

text size

Council Members:

  • Catherine Nicholas, Council Chair, Douglas, WY

  • Becky Dunning, Scottsdale, AZ

  • Linda Gordon, Argyle, TX 

  • Kathy Headley, Bloomington, IN

  • Daniel Henson, Conyers, GA

  • Kelly Kay Johnsrud, Pilot Point, TX

  • Nadine Lipson, Las Vegas, NV

  • Catherine Simmons, Midland, TX

  • Vicki Tebow, Piedmont, OK

  • Jana Trotter, Hereford, TX

  • Kenneth Banks, Schulenburg, TX -EC Representative