Team Wrangler

Team Wrangler is a collection of 24 AQHA Professional Horsemen who promote educational outreach for the horse industry.

nine members of 2020 Team Wrangler stand in front of a Team Wrangler sign

text size

As a joint effort between Wrangler and the American Quarter Horse Association, Team Wrangler promotes educational outreach for the equine industry by providing clinics to horse enthusiasts across the globe. The 2020 - 2021 team is as versatile as the American Quarter Horse, comprising 24 top AQHA Professional Horsemen, from across the disciplines – from halter to all-around and roping to racing.

Helpful Links 

About the AQHA Professional Horsemen Association.

Team Wrangler Members

The members of the 2020 - 2021 Team Wrangler are:

  • Elizabeth Clavette of Iva, South Carolina

  • Todd Marler of El Paso, Texas

  • Tom McBeath of Union Mississippi

  • C.R. Bradley of Collinsville, Texas

  • Andrey Ferreir of Loxahatchee, Florida

  • Mary Casey Brown of Cleveland, Alabama

  • Luke Jones of Allerton, Iowa

  • Clayton Jerrell of Kevil, Kentucky

  • Brea Hodge-Morgan of Friendsville, Tennessee

  • Ricky Ramirez of Millsap, Texas

  • G.R. Carter Jr. of Oklahoma City

  • Clay Logan of Granbury, Texas

  • Marty Simper of Ogden, Utah

  • Josh Little of Mebane, North Carolina

  • Rob Meneely of Conyers, Georgia

  • Eugene Spagnola of Harwinton, Connecticut

  • Christopher Gray of Spring Mills, Pennsylvania

  • Jimmy Daurio of Pueblo, Colorado

  • Tom Robertson of Saline, Michigan

  • Tommy Sheets of New Albany, Indiana

  • Tommy Brian-Buckner of Bastrop, Texas

  • Chuck Briggs of Azle, Texas

  • Keith Miller of Reidsville, North Carolina

  • J.D. Yates of Pueblo, Colorado

Upcoming Clinics - 2021 schedule coming soon.