2020 AQHYA Affiliate Youth Advisers by State/Province/Country

Youth advisers help organize and manage the AQHYA activities within your state, province or country.

 

2020 AQHYA Affiliate Youth Advisers by State/Province

Alabama
Scott Tyrell
928 Mockingbird Lane Pike Road, AL 36064
tytails1011@gmail.com
205.441.2867
 
Shelly Jones, co-adviser
5868 Thomas Mill Road Brierfield, AL 35035
sixbrierfarm@gmail.com
205.913.3139
 
Alaska
Anna-Marie Benson
P.O. Box 82886 Fairbanks, AK 99708
bensonfamily25@gmail.com
907.590.2318
 
Stacy Minkler, co-adviser
5531 E 112th Ave Anchorage, AK 99516
minklerclan@yahoo.com
907.947.0142
 
Alberta
Karen Vicente
9615 99 Ave, Westlock, AB, Canada, T7P 2A8
karenwilsonvicente@hotmail.com 
306.621.0249
 
Jayna Hankins, co-adviser
Box 2027, Stettler, AB, Canada, TOC 2L0
jaynahankins@hotmail.ca
403.741.9759
 
Arizona
Connie Hay
515 E. Carefree Hwy #404, Phoenix, AZ 85085
chayazqha@aol.com
602.999.8576
 
Arkansas
Melanie Cornelius
577 Barren Fork Rd. Mt. Pleasant, AR 72561
arkquarterhorseyouth@gmail.com
870.613.2566
 
Lynn Cornelius, co-adviser
577 Barren Fork Rd. Mt. Pleasant, AR 72561
lcornelius72@gmail.com
870.373.0321
 
British Columbia
Pia Peterson, affiliate president 
pia.d.peterson@gmail.com 
 
California (Pacific Coast Quarter Horse Association) 
Kellie Hinely
1452 Morab Way Norco, CA 92860
trendsetterph@msn.com
909.215.5431
 

Colorado (Rocky Mountain Quarter Horse Association)
Jodie Witt
15244 Singletree Dr Mead, CO 80542
jodie.witt@outlook.com
970.222.3922
 
Connecticut

Elizabeth (Libby) Rinder
204 Arsenal St. Apt. 285 Watertown, MA 02472
elizabeth.rinder@gmail.com
860.316.7979

 
Delaware
Ashlyn North
821 Prospect Church Rd
Harrington, DE 19952
ashlyn0013@gmail.com
410.443.6209


John Shepard, co-adviser
873 Staytonville Rd. Harrington, DE 19952
hollglenfarm@gmail.com 
302.270.4251
 
Florida
Julie Usoff
10863 Knottingby Dr. Jacksonville, FL 32257
julie@usoff.net
904.673-.0765
 
Georgia

Gurvir Dhindsa Sater
675 Gaddis Road Canton, GA 30115
gurvirdhindsasater@gmail.com
770.519.4911

 
Hawaii
Kristin Hunt
68-1765 Nawili Place Waikoloa, HI 96738
pajohana@hawaiiantel.net 
808.936.1594
 
Laura Rose, co-adviser
rosed012@hawaii.rr.com
808.895.6632
 
Idaho
Michelle Cuillier
6113 W Melville Rd Pasco, WA 99301
Yuma10@msn.com 
509.727.7664

Illinois 
Brad Kearns
P.O. Box 7076 Grayslake, IL 60030
bradwkearns@gmail.com
847.343.3497
 
Indiana
Tammy Sever
8650 E. 157th Ave Hebron, IN 46341
iqhayouthadvisor@gmail.com
219.808.3994
 
Iowa
Jennifer Horton 
21955 H Ave. Grundy Center, IA 50638
horton.barH@gmail.com
319.240.3520
 
Kansas
Kathy Green
8324 E. Levitt  Wichita, KS 67207
sunfirefarms@cox.net
316.841.0164
 
Bobbie Hinds, co-adviser
2714 Trego Rd. Lawrence, KS 66044
bobbiehinds@yahoo.com 
515.480.3533
 
Kentucky
Paula Jerrell
3715 Wren Rd. Kevil, KY 42053
paulajerrell@gmail.com
270.559.3391
 
Louisiana
Sally Blackwell
56292 N Cooper Rd Loranger, LA 70446
sallyblackwellphotography@gmail.com
985.517.3787
 
Britt Chandler, co-adviser
brittmchandler@gmail.com 
 

Maine
Ashley Alsop
89 Henry Creek Way. Harpswell, ME 04011
207.841.7864
 
Theresa Pinkham, co-adviser
643 Durham Rd Brunswick, ME 04011
tpinkham79@gmail.com
207.504.6038
 
Maritime
Laura Robertson
P.O. Box 388 Westville, Nova Scotia BOK2A0
horsenut7709@hotmail.com
902.921.0072
 
Maryland
Sabrina Ginn
855 Stemmers Run Rd. Earleville, MD 21919
stonecreekstable@gmail.com
443.553.3915
 
Trae Buckwalter, co-adviser
1416 Ridge Rd. Westminster, MD 
traebuckwalter@me.com
443.398.6155

 

Massachusetts
Emily Messing
96 Rondeau St Palmer, MA 01069-9656
messingemilyj@gmail.com
978.790.5068
 
Michigan
Sasha Glover
4591 Donerail Place, Apt 3B Okemos, MI 48864
gloversasha@gmail.com
517.920.0136

 
Minnesota
Vickie Kettlewell
12248 Clark Dr. SW Brainerd, MN 56401
vickie@sunupranch.com
612.269.1644 
 
Theresa Myhre, co-adviser
2402 20th Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
shopgirl1887@yahoo.com
715.651.7443

Mississippi
Susan McBeath
10091 Road 216 Union, MS 39365
mcbeathsales@aol.com
601.562.3631
 
Aprille Watts, co-adviser
207 Long Street Union, MS 39365
wattsaf@hotmail.com
601.917.5020
 
Missouri
Cara Harmon
2150 E. Cedar Tree Ln. Hartsburg, MO 65039
caramharmon@gmail.com 
573.999.4454
 
Montana
Julie Schumacher
2550 Shatto Drive Belgrade, MT 5714
jschumacher@sectitle.com
406.581.2935

Nebraska
Ben Hirschfeld
10 W 103rd St.  Kearney, NE 68847
ben@dtdevelopment.com
308.240.1185

Nevada
Laurel Capurro-Wachtel
P.O. Box 753 Wells, NV 89835
mackenziewachtel239@gmail.com
775-772-4997
 
New Hampshire
Kaitlin Ryan
6 Hartshorn Lane Warner, NH 03278
kryan763@gmail.com
603-219-5680
 
New Jersey
Michele Kuchta 
380 Washington Rd. Apt. E Sayreville, NJ 08005
mkuchta1972@aol.com
732.829.3517
 
Mary Kay Erickson, co-adviser
115 Ridgeway St. Barnegat, NJ 08005
fishukd@corncast.net
609.276.6076
 
New Mexico
Megan Schuller
4757 Beyer Rd
Las Cruces, NM 88011
moohorse81@msn.com
575.644.4486
 
New York (Empire State Quarter Horse Association)
Kim Connors
3664 Franklin St. Rd. Auburn, NY 13021
hurricanehillqh@yahoo.com
315.246.6966
 
Melissa Butler
790 O'Conner Rd. Oswego, NY 13136
melissab12@aol.com 
315.342.2556

North Carolina
Marti Leone
5832 Carriage Farm Rd. Raleigh, NC 27603
martileone@gmail.com 
919.621.2648
 
North Dakota
Jesse Armstrong
4306 Daniel Street Bismark, ND 58504
jessearmstrong99@gmail.com
701.425.6369
 
Bob Renner, co-adviser
2701 Yorktown Drive
Bismark, ND 58503
bob@nationalwts.com
701.202.9071
 
 

Ohio
Tammy Gagliardo
4088 Withrow Rd. Hamilton, OH 45011
tlgags@gmail.com
585.356.1630
 
Shari Tordoff, co-adviser
4212 Village Club Drive Powell, Ohio 43065
stordoff@cmeoutfitters.com
614.571.3872
 
Oklahoma

Monica Parduhn
716 Glenlake Dr. Edmond, OK 73013
parduhn@coxinet.net
405.306.9012


Ontario
Kathy Patterson
4912 Road 179 R.R. #1 Bornholm, ON, N0K 1A0
tbrkathy@hsfx.ca
519.345.2861
 
Oregon
Shirley Mann
P.O. Box 20613 Keizer, OR 97307
oqhayouthadvisor@gmail.com
541.905.1866
 
Pennsylvania
Kylie Good
5367 West Canal Rd. East Berlin, PA 17316
kgood332@icloud.com
717.521.9639
 
Denise Godfrey-Good, co-adviser
5367 West Canal Rd. East Berlin, PA 17316
denise.good@icloud.com
717.451.5031
 
Quebec
Andreanne Mayrand
1000 de la Perdrix St-Felix-de-Valois QC J0K 2M0
andreanne.mayrand@gmail.com
 
South Carolina
Ruth Sorrel
158 Lakeport Dr. Chapin, SC 29036
rsorrel28@gmail.com
803.240.3750
 
Ericka Thomas, affiliate president 
715 Padgett Pond Rd. Ridge Spring, SC 29129
erthomas08@gmail.com 
803.295.2781
 
South Dakota
Becky Johnson
15210 S. Moreau Lane Mud Butte, SD 57758
drywellranch@sdplains.com 
605.490.7650
 
Tennessee
Dana Chapman
7123 Rhodes Ln Lascassas, TN 37085
chapman@dtccom.net 
615.519.3116


Texas

TQHA Office
14 N Main St, Suite B Elgin, TX 78621
512-458-5202

Amy Lee, adviser
14 N Main St, Suite B Elgin, TX 78621
amyplee@hotmail.com

Dawn Forest, co-adviser
14 N Main St, Suite B Elgin, TX 78621
dives88934@aol.com 
 
Utah
Michael Jung
297 S. 1525 W. Farmington, UT 84025
junghorses@hotmail.com
801.647.1059


Vermont
Lucille Evarts, affiliate president 
evartsl@yahoo.com
802.233.0567
 
Virginia
Kyle and Amanda Hughes
31421 Ramblewood Dr Meadow View, VA 24361
kgh2@comcast.net 
276.451.0018
 
Washington
Alefa Eserjose
17919 Fales Rd. Snohomish, WA 98296
seahawksfamily12@gmail.com
425.239.2897
 
West Virginia
Kari Harper
426 Bullfrog Rd. Ripley, WV 25271
wvkari@yahoo.com
304.532.0298
 
Amanda Payne, co-adviser
25620 Apple Grove Rd. 
Racine, OH 45771
amandapayne5344@gmail.com
304.546.0623
 
Wisconsin
Nikki Schultz
4175 Hwy. D West Bend, WI 53090
nikkerschultz@gmail.com
414.587.7227
 
Wyoming
Jill Stucky
655 N 3rd Street Laramie, WY 82072
j.stucky5@gmail.com
307.399.7951

Australia
Kim Johnson
P.O. Box 979 Tamworth NSW 2340
aqhadir5@aqha.com.au
0427-667-886
 
Costa Rica
Carlos Rodriguez, affiliate president 
c14rodriguez@hotmail.com

France
Simon Manceau
La Malmongere D753
49280 ST Christophe Du Bois
simonmanceau49@gmail.com 
1-336-9550-2530

Ireland
Derek O'Byrne White
contactiqha@gmail.com

Italy
Paola Donarini Masi
Alba Quarter Horse Tenuta La Siena, Italy 53010
paoladonarini@gmail.com
01139-3385704415
 
Luxembourg
Vanessa Reiffer
8, rue de la Croix L-4435 Soleuvre Luxembourg
reiffer@pt.lu
(00352) 621596536
 
Panama
Cinthia Mendez de Estribi
cmbambito@hotmail.com
507.6030.0921
 
Daira E Rivera, co-adviser
daira.rivera@gmail.com
507.6107.5158
 
South Africa
Julia Stroppel
P.O. Box 1741 Krugersdorp, Gauteng
juliastroppel@yahoo.com
0798525248
 
Sweden
Charlotte Nordh
Eriksberg Vanger, Sweden
backlund@hotmail.com
01141-734038314
 
United Kingdom
Frances Neil, affiliate president 
chair@aqha-uk.org